San Francisco Nights.

Sup People Im back! Its Me Jeremy posting up another POST! Anyways Last night I kinda stayed in. I was pretty wasted and tired from the night before. Two nights ago me and a couple of friends headed to San Jose. My boys always told me how carackin this spot was I didn’t believe them at all. When we got there I saw hella people in line Most of all i seen hella fly girls. So we waited and line and got in.. you know we head straight to the bar to get a drink. I was pretty sober so I took 3 shots and downed 2 beers. Meet new friends saw old homies from frisko shit was tight. Ok enough about yesterday! So yesterday i just decided to walk around downtown for the hell of it i was bored as fuck! here are some pictures! Frisko is Crackin for all you that wanna move here just do it!

nice huh…..

– Dez.

Leave a comment